Contact Us

Meet the Steering Committee

The Comprehensive Plan Steering Committee officially represents the citizens of Arcade and works closely with Village and Town staff, the planning consultant team and other community members to help guide the comprehensive planning process.

Lisa Aures
TIm Bainbridge
Andy Bartz
Paul Bijhouwer
James Bragg
Lisa Byers
Brian George
Bonnie Jachim
Larry Kilburn

Rich Kosmerl
Jennifer Kraft
Chris Lexer
Jeff Mason
Dave Miller
Justin Romance
Donna Schiener
Tim Sonner
Nick Titus

Consulting Team

Matt Horn – MRB Group
Emma Falkenstein – MRB Group
Roxanne Kise – Kise Consulting

Rick Hauser – In.Site:Architecture
James Reynolds – In.Site:Architecture

We are eager to hear from you about your thoughts on the future of Arcade! Please contact Matt Horn ([email protected]) with comments, ideas, suggestions, or anything else that would improve the plan!